What’s New? And Some Wonderfully Crazy Bitches Getting Together.

ME AND MY MAN

Authors In The City 2017 was absolutely incredible!  I had so much fun.  It was great putting faces to people I’ve gotten to know over the past couple of years, and making some new friends.  You ladies certainly do know how to throw down and have a good time 😀  Okay, so this is what’s going on: If you haven’t already, you need to join my readers group.  Things are about to start heating up in a big way, way cool giveaways, signed paperbacks with kick ass swag packs, and just good stuff.  You can join right here >> Book Junkies Readers Group

CANVAS will be released in just a few short weeks.  Let me tell you a little bit about this story:  I started it right after I finished BLACK INK.  I was completely drained after Alexander Black, (who the fuck wouldn’t be?) the intensity, the passion, all the HOLY SHIT’s!!  So yeah, I needed something a little lighter, but I am here to tell you, yes, it might be a bit of a ROMCOM, but it’s one of the dirtiest damn books I’ve written, and I’ve written some serious dirty.
Right after CANVAS, I’m diving right into a new series, SANCTUARY, (you want to talk about dirty?  Good Lord!!)  It’s a take-off of the short-story I wrote for New Years Eve, you can find that here  >>  Sanctuary Short-Story

I loved, loved, LOVED meeting you and hanging out with you.  I’ll be in Charlotte, NC July 22nd for the Dark & Seductive Affair.  It’s going to be a phenomenal signing, more intimate with a masquerade ball afterwards.  You can find the info here >> Dark & Seductive Affair, NM Catalano
That’s it for now, it’s a lot of stuff.  I’ll see you soon!

canvas offer teaser

Like Giveaways?

We love cool stuff.

  • Signed Paperbacks.
  • Way cool swag.
  • Maybe a tote or a T, who knows?

You want it, I want you to have it.   Find Out More

 

Leave a Reply

