THE ROOSTER CLUB, The Best Cocks in Town

ABOUT HER TEASER rooster

“It’s about her…”

He kissed me hard and hungrily, pouring all of his need into me.

“I want to take my time with you, Natalie. Get on the bed.”

Michael was going to ride the beast tonight. He would let him have a taste of his Natalie, while he made love to her slowly and completely.

Another wave of heat ignited me with his words. There was a dark promise in them, one he’d hinted at before. As my heart pounded, I found the edge of the bed behind me and slid back, as he followed me on his hands and knees, pushing me to the top. He crawled up the length of my body, forcing me to lay down. With his face towering over mine, he began the overload of sensation he would consume me with, first with the entire length of his naked body searing against me, as it laid down on top of me.

‘This is about her tonight.’ He smiled wickedly down at Natalie, part man, part beast. He wanted to drown her in pleasure. Have it consume her, until she screamed she could take no more.

His mouth began to worship me. The heady intoxication began as he licked me, kissed me, and left tiny love bites across my flesh. The waves started to crest. He blazed a trail over me with his mouth and lips on my breasts. He teased their peaks into an aching frenzy, fueling my fire to a raging inferno. When I thought I would cum from only his mouth on my nipples, he moved down my stomach, my legs, arms, and neck. I was mindless in his seduction. Finally, when I thought I couldn’t stand anymore, his mouth lowered to my wetness, kissing, licking, and sucking me until I shattered, screaming his name.

Michael lapped her up fiercely and mercilessly. Her flavor was an aphrodisiac he’d never get enough of. His tongue stroked, probed, plunged, flicked and laved, while his lips sucked, plucked, and nipped her lips, folds and clit.

My orgasm rocked me hard and long as I rode his mouth unashamedly.

‘God, she’s incredible. Delicious and so wet, it’s flowing from her,” he thought as he moaned low in his throat. The vibrations sent erotic spasms through her, causing her body to arch high off the bed, making her whimper in ecstasy.

He rose up to cover my mouth with his, letting me taste myself on his tongue. He swallowed his name as it exploded from my lungs. As my walls still clenched from the orgasm he gave me with his mouth, he slid into me, filling me, and gave me what my emptiness yearned for.

2 thoughts on “THE ROOSTER CLUB, The Best Cocks in Town

Leave a Reply

